University Offices

Examination Section

Registrar

Dr. P.M Patel,

Contact no: 079-26303444

FAX (079) 26302654

Email: registrar@gujaratuniversity.ac.in

Officer on Special Duty

Mr. Kalpen Vohra,

Contact no: 079- 26301341

Email: kdvohra@gujaratuniversity.ac.in

Dy. Registrar

Dr. Paresh Prajapati,

Contact no: 079- 26301341

Email: paprajapati@gujaratuniversity.ac.in

Asst. Registrar

Smt. Prapti Dama,

Contact no: 079- 26301341

Email: pmdama@gujaratuniversity.ac.in

Section Officer

Mr. Ketan Chudasama,

Contact no: 079- 26301341

Email: kcchudasama@gujaratuniversity.ac.in

Section Officer (Marksheet)

Mr. Jayesh Panchal,

Contact no: 079- 26301341

Email: jspanchal@gujaratuniversity.ac.in

Gujarat University

Admission Open
More Details